What happens if a I cancel in the middle of a billing cycle?
You will retain access to your Sunrise Plus account through the end of the billing cycle and will not be charged again.
If I cancel my Plus subscription what happens to the recurring invoices I have set up?
The existing recurring invoices will continue to send on their regular cadence and they can be canceled/deleted as needed, but you will be unable to edit or create new recurring invoices.
If I cancel my Plus subscription what happens to the custom invoice templates that were created?
The existing templates will still be available for use on new and existing invoices, but you will be unable to edit or create new templates.
If I cancel my plus subscription what happens to invoices that are set up with Stripe/Paypal/Square payment integrations?
Your customers will be able to pay existing invoices via Stripe/Paypal/Square, and any auto-pay using these integrations will be allowed to continue. Stripe/Paypal/Square will not be allowed on any new invoices, and any existing draft invoices will no longer be integrated with Stripe/Paypal/Square.
If I cancel my Plus subscription what happens to the multiple organizations that have been created?
You will retain access to any organizations that were created, but will be unable to create new organizations.
I’m a Plus user with multiple organizations. Will I enjoy Plus access on all my organizations I’ve created?
The Plus subscription is organization based, and will only apply to the original organization subscribed. Any additional organizations created will be subscribed to the free version unless separately upgraded.
If I cancel my Plus subscription what happens to multiple users that were given access to the account?
The multiple users will retain their access, but no new users may be added.
Are there limitations to what I may do during a free trial?
No limitations, you will have full access to the software.
I’m a Plus subscriber, why am I unable to edit/customize the standard invoice template?
The standard template is uneditable, but Plus users may create unlimited new custom templates. Use the "Add New" feature in the top right on the template to access our creative tools..