Plus is a premier, do -it- yourself software package for small businesses. It takes several newly released features, tools, and bundles them together. With a Plus account, you get all the essentials to make expense management simple, plus additional robust features to manage your capital like a pro.
You get all the features of the Free Self Service account, and the following tools:
Additional Customer Payment Options: Stripe, Square, and PayPal
Discounts on processing fees, including a 1% discount on payment processing fees for credit cards and ACH transactions through WePay
Expanded Auto- Categorization and Smart Matching tools
Recurring Invoices and Invoice Customization Features
1099 Export Tools for easier tax filing
Unlimited Account Users and Business Organization access by Inviting Your Team
Deeper Cash Flow Insights to know the health of your business
We’re confident that once you experience Plus you will want to stick around, and collecting credit card information upfront helps simplify the process. If you don’t find value then canceling is easy. You won’t be charged if you cancel before your trial ends.
Free trials are limited to 1 per user (organization). If you have multiple companies that you would like to manage, only one can have a free trial.
No limitations, you will have full access to the software.
The standard (default) template is un-editable, however Plus users may create unlimited new custom templates. A custom template can be created by going to the “My Business” tab on the navigation menu and clicking on Invoice Templates. For further instructions, click here.
How do I cancel my subscription
You can cancel directly in your account setting. You will need to be logged in to do this. For further instructions, click here.
What happens if I cancel in the middle of a free trial?
If you cancel in the middle of a free trial, you won’t lose access and you will still have access to all of the Plus functionalities until the end of your trial. At the end of your trial, you will then have access to the Free Self Service Account.
If you cancel in the middle of a billing cycle you won’t lose access and you will still have access to Plus until the end of your billing cycle. At the end of your billing cycle, you will then have access to the Free Self Service.
When you cancel your Plus account you will lose some features. However, if you have set up a recurring invoice or similar process (such as user accounts) these will not be shut off. For example, you’ll no longer be able to create new recurring invoices, but you can remove/delete existing ones.
The existing recurring invoices will continue to send on their regular cadence and they can be canceled /deleted as needed. You will be unable to edit or create new recurring invoices.
Your customers will be able to pay existing invoices via Stripe/Paypal/Square, and any auto-pay using these integrations will be allowed to continue. Stripe/PayPal/Square will not be allowed on any new invoices, and any existing draft invoices will no longer be integrated with Stripe/Paypal/Square.
You will retain access to any organization you created, but will be unable to create new organizations.
The multiple users will retain their access, but no new users may be added.
The Plus subscription is organization based, and will only apply to the original organization subscribed. Any additional organization created will be subscribed to the free version unless separately upgraded.
When did Plus launch?
Plus was offered as a subscriptions on September 1, 2021
Cash flow insights
Free Self Service